contact-us-button

Address – 520 Royal Palm Blvd, Vero Beach, FL 32960
 
Phone – 772.562.9088          
Fax – 772.562.6638
 
 
 
facebook image
Emails & Phone Extensions:
Dr. Timothy Womack – Senior Pastor – ext 112- drwomack@firstpresvero.org 
Rev. C. Michael York – Associate Pastor – ext 113 – michaelyork@firstpresvero.org
Graham Bingham – Minister of Congregational Care – ext 124 – graham@firstpresvero.org
Jacob Craig – Director of Music and Arts – ext 114 – jacobcraig@firstpresvero.org
Carie Robbins – Children’s Ministry Director – childrensministry@firstpresvero.org
Jacob Strang – Youth Director – ext 121 – jacobstrang@firstpresvero.org
Ginny Bauer – Administrative Assistant to the Pastors – ext 125 – ginnyb@firstpresvero.org
Shirley Douglas – Financial Administrator – ext 111 – shirley@firstpresvero.org
Robyn Thompson – Membership & Communications Coordinator – ext 122 – robyn@firstpresvero.org Treesha Slater – Facilities Director – ext 118 – treesha@firstpresvero.org